Delete All Messages for Facebook™

Delete all Facebook™ messages at once. Also Choose and Delete multiple messages at once..

Sponsored Link:

Want to delete all your messages on Facebook with one click? You can do so today once you have installed our software extension. Simply click on the "Delete all Messages" button once you have logined to Facebook and our software will do the rest. All messages will be deleted and all conversation history with your friends/family will be removed.

Alternatively, you can choose the messages you wish to delete. Simply click and choose the messages you wish toremove, and then press the "Delete Selected Messages" button to delete specific messages on Facebook Messenger.

Please be careful while you are using this software to delete messages on Facebook Messenger.

Disclaimer: Please note this extension is NOT made by Facebook and is made by an independent development team. All copyrights belong to their respective owners.Facebook doesn't endorse or sponsor this Chrome extension. Delete All Messages for Facebook™ is not owned by, is not licensed by and is not a subsidiary of Facebook Inc.


Safety first!

You care about privacy. We care about privacy. That's why all files are deleted from our servers one hour after processing. Check out our privacy policy for more infos.

Works with Google Drive

You can open files from your PC or Google Drive.

All in the cloud

Our servers in the cloud process your files and you don't need to install anything on your computer. Isn't that great?